Door fix.

I do believe I will become a Pinterest addict.  However, I must say I’m disappointed about the lack of doors when doing a search.  Be assured I will do my level best to remedy this scant door photos situation..

Fortunately, I did find this perfectly delectable row of doorways.  I want to ramble through beyond each threshold.  Don’t let the repetition of doors fool you, I bet there is a unique charm to each space beyond.  If only I knew where this place was and the story behind it.

Unfortunately, not even a bit of information about how the photo came about seems to exist (link removed).  I am glad, however, that it does!

 

If there are more doors hidden within Pintrest you can be sure I’ll find them.  And I’ll most certainly be uploading my own personal finds as well.

Click here to find us on Pinterest:  Gregarious House @ Pinterest

 

One thought on “Door fix.

Leave a Reply

